City Council

The six members of the City Council are elected at-large to their positions by the voters and each serves two-year staggered terms. The City of Bee Cave City Council meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm, at the City Hall located in the Hill Country Galleria.

Council Group Shot

Contact Bee Cave City Council Members

Mayor Kara King Mayor Kara King
Elected May 2020
[email protected]

Andrea Willott Council Member Andrea Willott
Elected May 2019
[email protected]

Andrew Clark 2022Mayor Pro Tem Andrew Clark Elected May 2019
Appointed June 2018
[email protected]

Jon Cobb  Council Member Jon Cobb
  Elected May 2024
  [email protected]

Kevin Hight Council Member Kevin Hight
Elected May 2021

Appointed April 2020
[email protected]

Courtney Hohl Council Member Courtney Hohl
Elected November 2020
[email protected]